Serving Officers 2017-2018

President  Mick Payze  
President Elect  John Rodstrom  
Vice President John Rodstrom  
Immediate Past President Craig Johnson  
Secretary Geoff Alderdice  
Treasurer  Ross Dickson  
Vocational Service Craig Johnson  
Youth Barbara Walsh  
Corporate Membership Ross McDonald  
International Service Kerry Morrissey  
Special Projects Georgina Anderson  
 Projects  John Rodstrom  

Club Officers are elected for a term of twelve months. Presidents serve a minimum of 18 months and a maximum of 2 years which includes their term as President Elect.


Table of Functional Responsibilities


Club Administration



Public Relations & Membership


Project Management

Geoff Alderdice

Georgina Anderson

Barbara Walsh

Craig Johnson

Kerry Morrissey

John Rodstrom



District Conference

On-Line Support Program

Risk Assessment



Member Welfare

Member mentoring & support



Youth Exchange

School Liaison



Social Media


Brand Awareness




Community Networking

Rotary Foundation

International Projects


ROMAC, RAWCS, RAM Shelterbox


Website Maint

Christmas Raffle

BBQ trailer

Loop the Lake

Film Nights

Discovery days program

Community Festival

High School Dinners


Integrity, Compliance & Risk Management Nurturing & Engagement Youth, Education, Mentoring Brand Visibility& Value Outbound valuation & Engagement Project Review, Planning & Facilitation

All correspondence to be directed to: 
The Secretary 
Rotary Club of Morisset Inc 
PO Box 100 
Morisset NSW 2264




Contact us

If you're interested in learning more about us, please accept our invitation to one of our meetings. Please fill in all required fields.

Club Meetings

If you're interested in learning more about us, please accept our invitation to one of our meetings. For more information use our Contact Form

Join us on Facebook

Facebook icon Rotary Club of Morisset no longer publishes a newsletter/bulletin. Please see our Facebook page for up to date news.

About Morisset Rotary

Rotary District 9670 Club No. 1798
Charter date - 18th February 1967. Incorporated Body Number: Y08064-30
ABN 79 530 923 282 | CFN -13243